image

100,00Kč/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 6 months ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  EDUCA - střední odborná škola, Nový Jičín
  •  Ostravská univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Kamila M.

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

My name is Kamila and I'm studying a college in Ostravas' university history of art. As high school I had studied tourism and animation services, where we organized a lot of events for kids of preschool age, as carnival, day of kids and day of our planet. I have very positive relationship with kids. I worked as animator on hotel Duo and sometimes I'm looking after children of my family membres in my free time. I prefer to invent outdoor activities full of movement. I'd like to help children with their homeworks or help them with some subjects that they have problem with. I prefer from games mostly developing and educational games. Kids have fun with me all the time. I think that is also important communication with parents about kids and their habits, so the child has the best care and is calm down about strange new babysitter. Possibility to commute with my own car.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Tutoring children

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina - B2 Ruština - A2

Where babysit

Primary city: Rožnov pod Radhoštěm, Zlínský kraj