image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity about 12 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  MOA Jičín
  •  Lillebaelt Academy, Dánsko, Mezinárodní hotelnictví
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Markéta D.

  • 28 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

My name is Markéta and I just returned back to Czechia after 8 years living abroad (first I studied in Denmark, then lived in Tenerife, Iceland and Canada). I really enjoy languages and playing with kids. I have a 3 years old nephew and 7 months old dautgher who I am trying to spend my time as much as I can. I love them both and I consider time spent with them is time I treasure. I like to go in the countryside with them and play a lot. Being active is my best way to spend time your kids. If the weather gets worse I have no problems to play games inside. I can even teach them something if you like me to.

Availability

Většinou každý den, až se otevřou hotely, tak podle práce


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Spanish

Angličtinu mám na velmi dobré úrovni - C1 Španělštinu a němčinu spíše základy, dokážu se domluvit, ale gramatika je horší

Where babysit

Primary city: Chlumec nad Cidlinou, Královéhradecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Lomnice nad Popelkou, Liberecký kraj