image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 24 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 hour
  •  Gymnázium Olomouc - Hejčín
  •  Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Iva Š.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Olomouc. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2018.

More...

About me

I´m Iva and I study an International bussines at the University of Economics in Prague. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old - at the begining I looked after my younger brother and before moving to Prague I often looked after my niece and nephew since their birth. I really enjoy spending time with children and I would say that they enjoy it with me as well. I go well with children at any age and I would be happy to help older children with their homework or any problematic subject. From the age of 12 to the age of 19, I devoted myself to competitive sport climbing, dancing and playing the guitar. In my free time I enjoy reading books, doing any activities outside or watching my favourite series.

Availability

Většinou můžu od pátečního odpoledne do pondělí



Calendar last updated before 4 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Německý jazyk - B1 Anglický jazyk - B2

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 1