image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity about 16 hours ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium, Opava
  •  Univerzita Pardubice, Fakulta restaurování
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

About me

My name is Anna and I am currently studying at the Faculty of Restoration in Litomyšl. I attended a grammar school and graduated with excellent grades, so it would not be a problem to teach your children. I am friendly, reliable, responsible, and hardworking. I learn quickly. As the 2nd oldest child in our family, I am used to the company of younger children. In addition, despite my age, I partially preserve the "soul of the child" and a rich imagination, so small children always like me, because I can still play with them and create fun situations. In my free time, I like to read, draw, listen to gramophone records or watch movies. I love cooking and baking. I like roller-skating, riding a bike, going for walks and mountain hikes.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

Lukostřelba, plavání, aktivity typu jízda na kole/bruslích, lyžování

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Angličtina na úrovni B2 - C1 Španělština na úrovni B1 Němčina + Italština základy Nikdy jsem neměla s jazyky problém, takže myslím, že zvládnu i doučit, co je potřeba (i pokud jde o češtinu)

Where babysit

Primary city: Opava, Moravskoslezský kraj



Where am I available too?: Litomyšl, Pardubický kraj



Za normálního stavu školství jsem přes týden v Litomyšli a na víkend doma (Litultovice - 12 km od Opavy). Aktuálně jsem ale neustále v Litultovicích.