image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 19 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Zlín - Lesní čtvrť
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Filozofická fakulta, Český a německý jazyk se zaměřením na vzdělávání
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Tereza K.

  • 19 years
  • 2 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

My name is Tereza and I am in my first year of university. I study at the Faculty of arts of Charles university in Prague Czech and German languages with a focus on education. In the future I would like to become a teacher. I have been babysitting for about two years. I have experience especially with babies, because I have one at home, namely my brother Thomas, who is now 20 months old. I generally have a great relationship with children. I like to play, draw, go to the playground or just spend time outside. I also like to teach children new things or help them with the curriculum. I also tutore children in English, but I can help with everything up to secondary school level. Even though I am cheerful, I would describe myself as responsible and careful. Because I don’t like boredom, I also try to come up with a diverse program for children that could entertain us both, so that we can have fun together. But I don’t mind learning and trying new things, so I am willing to adapt to the wishes of parents and children.

Availability

Kdykoliv o víkendu, každé všední odpoledne a v pátek celý den


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Angličtina - úroveň C1 dle jazykové zkoušky Cambridge CAE, konané roku 2020 Němčina - úroveň B2 dle jazykové zkoušky DSD, konané roku 2020

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 8