image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 23 parents
  • Activity 7 days ago
  •  Moravské gymnázium, Brno
  •  Mendelova univerzita
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Pavla K.

  • 32 years
  • 9 years experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

My name is Pavla and I am from Brno where I graduated from university (Mendel University). I worked mainly in a corporate environment but I am planning my own business related to self development which I would like to add to babysitting.
As for my experience with children, I looked after my cousin's daughter and son from baby (about 6 months) to preschool age. I worked as an Au pair in England and took care of a household and two school-age children, including their two dogs. Last but not least, I helped with children's suburban summer camp at the ZOO. Sometimes I look after my friends' children.
Contact and communication with children are natural for me and I enjoy that we can inspire each other. I prefer an individual and natural approach and, if possible, to adapt the time spent to specific children, their needs, mood and possibilities. In general, however, I prefer to spend active time with children as various games, creative activities and, if the weather allows, going for walks and on the playground. I certainly do not resist minor help in the household, with cleaning or pets. It all depends on the agreement.

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Anglicky mluvím plynule, na konverzaci a případném doučování základů či gramatiky se můžeme domluvit.

Certification

Rekvalifikace Chůva pro děti do zahájení povinné školní docházky

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Brno-Židenice