Veronika
 
  • 1 year experience
  • 20 years
  • Ústín
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  gymnázium Hejčín, Olomouc
  •  Univerzita Palackého, obor učitelství TV+Bi
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Languages

Veronika V.

160 Kč/hour

  • 20 years
  • 1 year experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

About me

Hi, my name is Veronika. I’m 20 years old and I live near by Olomouc and I was a student at Hejčín gymnasium for 4 years. Now I am studying at Palacký University in Olomouc. I applied for a teaching program and after my studies I am going to be a P.E. and biology teacher at high school.
I love kids, I’m really talkative, reliable, patient, funny, active and openminded. I also like cleaning.
I would say that my English is at B2 level.
I was a dancer for 14 years. I love listening to music, going for a walk with my dog and also with my family, hiking, reading and watching fairytales and films.
I have 2 younger siblings and many younger cousins so I’m used to babysitting.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

tanec, kreslení, omalovánky, koukání na pohádky, předčítání pohádek, procházky, kreativní činnost

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

úroveň angličtiny B2, mám zkušenost i s doučováním Aj (nejlépe ZŠ)

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústín, Olomoucký kraj