image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 4 hours
  •  Všeobecné gymnázium, Říčany
  •  Univerzita Karlova, pedagogická fakulta, psychologie
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Overnights
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Languages

Tereza Š.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience
  • Covid-19 vaccine

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Gymnázium Říčany.

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

Verified identity

Verified identity

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

More...

About me

Hello! My name is Tereza. I am a psychology student at the Charles University.
I like to spend my free time reading, dancing or being in the nature.
I have been working as a gymnastics coach for kids for a few years during recreational weekly courses and also during gymnastics summer camps.
I could go to the playground with your kids, read them a fairytale or maybe dance with them. 😊
I mostly spend time in Říčany and Prague. :)
If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

3 years

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Tutoring children

Czech language

English

Languages

Czech and English

Where babysit

Primary city: Říčany, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 2



Bydlím v Říčanech a do školy dojíždím do Prahy 2.