Irena
 
  • 15 years experience
  • 36 years
  • Praha
  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Střední technická škola oděvní
  •  Univerzita Karlova
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Irena Č.

180 Kč/hour

  • 36 years
  • 15 years experience

About me

My name is Irena. In addition to art, I also studied pedagogy at Charles University. My internship took place at a secondary art school where I lectured on the history of art for the 3rd year. Since the beginning of my studies, I have been looking after children in parallel. Most of them were children from half a year before they went to kindergarten. After the state exams, I became a mother myself. I have two daughters. After my first maternity leave, I worked in administration. I'm currently on my second maternity leave and I'm babysitting again. I can babysit Russian-speaking children because I have experience. B2 + at UK. I like to paint, dance. As a dance teacher, I worked in a primary school where I taught oriental dances for children and children's English. (Among other things, I also taught adults privately) In the fall, I will lead courses at the Jan Amos Comenius University of Social Sciences. And I teach Czech for foreigners.

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

7 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Russian

Mohu doučovat češtinu rusky mluvící.

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 5