image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Střední pedagogická škola Prachatice
  •  Vyšší odborná škola zdravotnická Praha 1, obor: Dentální hygienistka
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Sára S.

  • 22 years

About me

Hi,
I came from Český Krumlov (south Bohemia). I was born as a second child to loving parents. I have older brother and younger sister. Currently I study special pedagogy + teaching for Kindergarten. Thanks to this studying I am going to the Kinderkarten for morning every week. My precedent study was a Dental hygiene in Prag at the middle technican school of the healthcare which was succesfuly finished. Before that I graduated on the highschool of pedagogy. Where I had a highschool practice with a children on Grammar school, I helped slower learners and the teacher. Sometimes I look after the children from family known or my cousins. I wish I could be an au pair because I very like traveling.
I can paiting, play the piano. I like riding a bike, swim or skiing, reading, going to the theater, cooking, eating and meeting friends.

Availability

Mohu kromě úterý a pátku každé všední odpoledne a o víkendu také není problém.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: České Budějovice, Jihočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Český Krumlov, Jihočeský kraj



Bydlím v Českém Krumlově a do Českých Budějovic jezdím denně do školy.