image

210,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 23 parents
  • Activity 30 days ago
  •  Uměleckoprůmyslová s.r.o
  •  Vyšší odborná škola Goodwill
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
Jazyky

Jani K.

  • 24 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

I am extremly patient. I am too flexibility, honest, energetic and motivated person. I absolutely love working with children.

I have four years of experience as a nanny for one family. I looking after twins - girl and boy - 2,7 years old. We spend time together for example we play games, drawing picture, walking in the nature and especially creative some stuff from paper. I love children and enjoy their company they are kind and makes me happy their honest laugh! I belive in creating a positive, happy enviroment for children.

During the last year I worked as tour guide in Croatia. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature.

I studied high school of Arts and than University - Animation in tourism. We made funny program for children.

I learn ,,montessori pedagogy´´.

My hobbies are sport, yoga, meditation, swimming, skiing, traveling, listen to music and mainly I am very creative person I love paiting!

My motto: ,,Some people make your laugh a little louder, your smile a little fighter and your life a little better. Try to be one of those people.

Availability

Dobrý den,

většinu víkendů mám volných a časově se přes týden přizpůsobím :-)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

English

Certification

Montessori kurz - Montessori pedagogika II., osobnost dítěte. - rekvalifikační kurz chůva - akreditován MŠMT

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 5