image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Masarykova univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Veronika P.

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

About me

Hello, my name is Veronika and actually I work in babysitting facility where I lead a class attended by kids in the age 1-5. In the mean time I distance study on Masaryk university to be a teacher in kindergarten. The beginning of my babysitting involves stay in Great Britain where I phased looked after 9 kids in the age 1-8. Now I periodically look after 3 years old little girl and during the time we spend together we use english language between us.

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Moje úroveň anglického jazyka je založena především na mém ročním pobytu ve Velké Británii. Tímto jazykem mluvím tedy plynule, avšak né vždy možná gramaticky správně. Anglický jazyk jsem se učila skoro celý svůj život ve škole, následně toto učení zakončila maturitní zkouškou.

Where babysit

Primary city: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz