image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 95 parents
  • Activity 6 days ago
  •  Mendelovo gymnázium v Opavě
  •  Mendelova Univerzita v Brně, AF, Chemie a technologie potravin
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Lucie H.

  • (1)
  • 23 years
  • 7 years experience

Reviews

Lucie H.01/03/2017Babysitting - via this platform

Lucka je bezproblémová, akční, umí si poradit a přizpůsobit se. S dětmi to umí. Dcera vypadala moc spokojeně. Rozhodně doporučuji.


About me

I am hardworking, reliable, creative, responsible. I love looking after children and playing games with them. I am very patient with kids. I really like cooking and baking and I am ok with taking care of the household as well. I have been playing the flute since I was six. I can play the piano, guitar and other instruments. I love singing with children. I have been singing in students´choir for 5 years. I love babysitting. I have three sisters who are married. I have 5 nieces and 8 nephews I look after them almost every weekend. I have been babysitting children from 0 to 5 years. I looked after children from 5 to 15 years old in summer camps. I was teaching volleyball and aerobics in activity groups at elementary school, too. Now Im teaching flute lessons in kindergarden in Brno. I was looking after 4 children( 1 handicapped) in summer 2014 in England. I was aupair of 3children (7years old and 7months old twins) last summer 2015 in England. And summer 2016 I was looking after two boys(3yo, 9months) in Finland and also I was housekeeper(cooking,baking,cleaning).

Availability

Můžu kdykoliv, záleží na domluvě.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

7 years

toddlers

7 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Downův syndrom

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Hradec nad Moravicí, Moravskoslezský kraj



Přes týden Brno, o víkendu Opava