image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 62 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Střední zdravotnická škola Kladno
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Věra G.

  • (1)
  • 23 years
  • 4 years experience

Reviews

Alice K.28/06/2017Cleaning

Maximálně


About me

Hello,
I am Vera, 21 years old and I am from Czech Republic from Rakovnik, but now I am more in Nove Straseci and I am working in the nursery in Horomerice. I have medical hight school in Kladno, so I have practice with children in hospital, children house and nursery. I have also younger brother about whom I had often care. In the moment I was 7 weeks in the Mallorca. Last year I was one year in London, where I took care of the household and two cats. I had also part time job like babysitter. After I was 4 months in Finland, Ireland and Astralia as an aupair. Now I am working in the nursery with kids from 2 till 6 years. I am creative, flexible, independent and responsible person. I love animals, so I don't mind a family with animals. I prefer younger children 0-12 years.

Availability

Většinou jsem dostupná v Novím Strašecí a Rakovníku. Popřípadě během týdne po 15:15 také v Horoměřicích.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

10 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tvoření, fotografování

Languages

Czech and English

Pokročilá angličtina

Certification

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Horoměřice, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Nové Strašecí, Středočeský kraj



Horoměřice, Nove Straseci, Rakovnik, Kladno