image

110,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 12 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Matiční gymnázium Ostrava
  •  Ostravská univerzita
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Adéla K.

  • 21 years
  • 4 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

About me

Hello,
My name is Adela, I study in Ostrava and I love kids.
I spend a lot of time with horses, doing other sports and I also love reading. I'm flexible and I learn new skills quickly.
I'd love to spend time with kids outside, cycling, playing with ball or just walking. I think playgrounds are always good place to be, but if the weather don't allow it, I’d like to read, draw something or craft something with the kids. I love to play board games, making car races or dressing up the dolls.

Availability

Z časových důvodů (studium) momentálně můžu hlídat pouze nárazově. Děkuji za pochopení :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Hraní divadla, recitace

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech and English

Základy němčiny, plynule angličtina

Where babysit

Primary city: Poruba