image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  high school of Polytechnics
  •  University of Economics
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Jazyky

Adela D.

  • 27 years
  • 8 years experience

About me

Hello everyone :-) my name is Adela. I am 27 years old. I have 6 years experience in professional childcare and I'm looking for a part time job to thru my studies. I have 1 year experience like Au pair in USA. I can handle all children ages. My skills and qualifications: Adaptable to different household environments. Knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing. Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time. Energetic, very sensitive regarding others' needs and friendly towards children. Mature | Nurturing | Dependable | Honest | Punctual | Trustworthy Responsibilities: Watched and looked after all the children's activities when the parents were away. Established positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities, so that the children could learn and have fun at the same time. Prepared meals in the absence of parents and ensured that the children ate on time as per their daily routine. Made sure that the children enjoyed their day by taking them out for walks and to parks; kept a close eye on their activities. Maintained a healthy and safe environment for the children and made sure that only permitted people came to visit the children. Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes -- Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays. Chauffeured children to and from activities.. Prepared children's meals. Prepared children for bed. Straightened up kitchen and play areas.

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

6 years

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

6 years

teens

6 years

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

My favorite hobby is music. I am singing in a band. Also I like dancing, walking with dog and so many other activities.

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

I can speak fluently english.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Veselí nad Lužnicí, Jihočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Jindřichův Hradec, Jihočeský kraj