image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 125 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Petra M.

  • (2)
  • 27 years
  • 8 years experience

Reviews

corleone27/11/2018Cleaning

Bohuzel, neozvala se na domluveny termin, nereagovala ani na zpravy a nezvedala telefon.


Martina A.13/03/2018Senior care

Jsem zatim velmi spokojena. Hlicka je velmi spolehliva, prijemna, intelligentni a uprimna. Je to zatim na zacatku tak vice se neda jeste rici, ale dosavadni spoluprace a komunikace je velmi uspokojujici. Dekuji.


About me

Dear family
My name is Petra and I am from the Czech Republic. I have been working as an au pair in Orpington(UK) for 1 year and I looked after 6 years old girl. I have been living in Richmond(UK) and I have been looking after two girls, 4 years old girl and 7 years old girl, for 2 months.
I also have been working in London for 6 months and I have looked after 11 years old boy and 9 years old girl. I am gonna finish my bachelor degree next year and now I am working as a waitress in a restaurant.
I worked in children's summer camp in USA in 2017.

I can provide reference.

Hello!
My name is Petra and I'm 28 years old. I am from Czech Republic. I studied grammar school. I have been learning English for years and I also have been learning Spanish for 4 years. I live with mym mum in flat. My sister is 30 years old and she lives with her boyfriend in her own flat. She works as a design manager. My mum is 55 years old and she works as an operator at O2 Telefonica. My parents are divorced. I have also dog, whose name is Max. I look after my cousins every summer and I have worked as an au pair in English family.
I'm friendly, cheerful, nice, active, positive and honest . I don’t complain often. I’ve got a good sense of humour.
I like dancing, sport, reading, shopping, travelling, swimming, cycling and spending time with my friends.
I have been dancing for three years and I have been cheerleader for ice hockey team for one year.
I am very good at cleaning, it isn't problem for me, but I mostly want to look after your children!!
I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything.
I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy.
My English is fluent.
I study university and I work as a nursemaid in primary school.

Petra

Availability

Mám volné víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, Spanish, and Slovak

Mluvím plynule anglicky. Úroveň mojí angličtiny je C1. Mám základy španělštiny.

Where babysit

Primary city: Ostrava-jih



Where am I available too?: Orlová, Moravskoslezský kraj