image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity 4 months ago
  •  Mendelovo gymnázium Opava
  •  Mendelova univerzita v Brně, Provozně ekonomická fakulta, Sociálně ekonomický obor
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Táňa V.

  • 28 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

Hello

my name is Táňa, i am 25 years old.
I am very friendly, open-minded, energetic and optimistic person, who loves meeting new people, cultures - love to travel, sports, and of course - kids :)
My biggest experience - Aupair in California, USA, where i spent 2 years taking care of two lovely kids - girl (5 y.o.) and boy (3 y.o.). I was also babysitting kids for other families in my free time. I really enjoyed my stay there and i think that going there was the best decision in my life so far.
Since i am back in Czech Republic, i really miss hanging out with kids and all the fun i always had with them. So that is why i am here :-) looking for some little buddies to take care of and hang out with.
I am looking forward to hear from you!

Táňa

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Angličtina

Languages

Czech and English

Angličtina (2 roční pobyt v USA), rok v Kanadě

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Opava, Moravskoslezský kraj