image

90,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 12 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Vyšší odborná škola zdravotnická a Střední zdravotnická škola, Hradec Králové, Komenského 234
  •  Univerzita Pardubice Fakulta zdravotnických studií
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Jazyky

Kateřina V.

  • 21 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

I am attending University where I study midwifery.

I have basic health knowledge so any special needs of the child shouldn't be problem. I have a younger sibling so I am very realistic about children, I have a good rapport with children, currently I have the biggest experience with children of preschool and school age. Last summer I went to England to watch over two preteens.

I like cleaning and organising, in my free time free time I like to read and improve my level of foreign languages.

Availability

Po domluvě mohu hlídat i o víkendu.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Mám certifikát o znalosti anglického jazyka na úrovni B2. Němčina A2.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Pardubice, Pardubický kraj



Where am I available too?: Jihlava, Kraj Vysočina