image

150.00Kč/hour

  • 9 parents contacted her
  • Activity 17 days ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Technická univerzita v Liberci, Učitelství pro 1. stupeň ZŠ
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail, address and identity via mojeID
Jazyky

Jana S.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

Dear parents,

My name is Jana and I am from Zákupy. I can spend my time with your children there or in Liberec, where I live during weeks. I study the Technical University in Liberec - Education for primary school. I really love working with children. I am volunteer at the events for children for 8 years. In my free time I play the clarinet and the soprane flute. Next I like singing, reading, art and sport. I would be glad to help your children with learning or I can find some other ways how to enjoy our time.

I am looking forward.
Jana

Availability

Ve všední dny většinou mohu spíše večery, dále víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

3 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

5 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Drawing, painting

Languages

Czech and English

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Liberec, Liberecký kraj



Where am I available too?: Česká Lípa, Liberecký kraj