image

200.00Kč/hour

  • 32 parents contacted her
  • Activity 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  SŠ zem. Kroměříž
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Linda L.

  • (3)
  • 42 years
  • 4 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední odborné učiliště zemědělské, řidičský průkaz

Více...

Reviews

Tanja 9. February 22:48Babysitting - via this platform

Linda was taking care of our 2-year-old son for two weeks, while we were in Brno. It surprised me, that my son immediately positively reacted to her presence, we only had an hour of sitting the first day to get to know each other and she already attracted his attention. She took a great care of him - sleeping, changing the diapers, eating was no problem. She took him to the playroom to be also in contact with other children, as he is used to be in creché. As our son visits a German kindergarden, we ran the conversation in German. She speaks German very good. She is very flexible with her schedule and tried to adapt at most to our needs. She is also very responsive and reliable and a very warm person. We highly recommend her.


Nada V. 8. March 21:18Babysitting - via this platform

Paní Linda je velice příjemná a flexibilní chůva. Naše děti si ji hned u první schůzky oblíbili. Dokáže pobavit i zaujmout a děti z ní mají respekt. Určitě doporučuji. V.


Filip D.13. January 22:36Babysitting - via this platform

S paní Lindou jsme velmi spokojeni, má velmi vřelý vztah k dětem a pečuje o jejich rozvoj. Hlídání je z její strany velmi aktivní, je pečlivá, spolehlivá a dětem se aktivně věnuje. Děti ji mají moc rády.


About me

Liebe Eltern, mein Tagebuch und Freizeiten sind unregelmäßig gefüllt. Bitte Sie um Kontakt per Nachrichten oder e-mail, SMS. Jetzt ein bisschen ueber meine Personlichkeit.
Ich habe selber einen Kind und zwar Tochter, die jetzt 18 Jahre alt ist. Das ist aber nicht einziges Kind in meinem Leben, ueber die ich gekuemmert habe, vorher war das meine kleine Schwesterchen (10 Jahr juenger als ich) und dann als Au-Pair war ich in drei Familien in Deutschland. Da habe ich entdeckt, wie ich mit dem Kindern spielen kann und sie auf "meine Seite" zu bringen und dabei viele Freude haben.
Auser kuemmern um meine Tochter habe ich zu Hause noch zwei Pferde, zu den jeden Tag viele Kinder kommen.
Ich liebe, wenn Kinder mit mir etwas neues entdecken und freuen sich, als wir uns wieder sehen.
Ich freue mich auf die zusammenarbeit.

eure Kinderfrau Linda

Availability

Dle domluvy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Gymnastika, ježdění na koni, voltiž, chůze na boso, felinoterapie.

Languages

English and German

konverzačně němčina

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Dambořice,