image

160.00Kč/hour

  • 75 parents contacted her
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Střední škola v Sušici, sociální činnost
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Jazyky

Nikola B.

  • (1)
  • 23 years
  • 7 years experience

Reviews

Veronika H.24. February 7:46Pet care

Moc milá a vstřícná slečna!


About me

I'm 23 years old., which passed high school diploma in the field of social activity. I am in 2. Year of tourism. I love kids, animals and travel. I help my Mom with babysitting sister and watch later and my brother:). Like I care, and with children, which is fulfilling and fun. I have 3-year-old dog that I took from the shelter is very playful and conflicts.

Availability

Záleží na domluvě



Calendar last updated before 7 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Visual Impairment, Hearing Impaired, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Z anglického jazyka mám složenou maturitní zkoušku.

Péče dle zákona o sociálních službách

Poskytuji také služby dle zákona o sociálních službách (z.č.108/2006 Sb.)
Stáhnout dokument

Hlídačky.cz nekontrolují, že dokument opravňuje hlídačku poskytovat sociální služby ve smyslu zákona z.č.108/2006 Sb.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 6



Where am I available too?: Praha 5



Bydlím v Praze- Vokovice