image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 10 days ago
  •  Střední pedagogická škola
  •  Univerzita Palackého Olomouc
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Štěpán V.

  • 22 years

About me

Hi, my name is Steven, I am from Lipník nad Bečvou, actually I am living in flat in Olomouc, where I also study College - special pedagogic. I have finished pedagogical High school and I love work with children, spend time with animals, reading books and sport.

I think in many situations I understand children very much, because I like fun and a lot of games. When is very big family meeting I am able to go immediately to the kids and play with them. Sometimes I notice, that children are smarter than adults. I think the main reason why I love children is because they speak things what really looks like and if you understand them they always give something back (often is good mood and feeling).

Availability

Většinou mohu středy a pátky. A víkendy!


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Domluvím se i polsky, pracoval jsem pár měsíců s Poláky.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj



Where am I available too?: Lipník nad Bečvou, Olomoucký kraj



Jsem v zastižení v Olomouci a Lipniku nad Bečvou. V Olomouci jsem vždy do pátku, hlídat mohu kdykoliv vecer, rano/dopoledne hlavne ve středy a patky. Nicméně jsem flexibilní a da se se mnou domluvit.