image

110,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 5 parents
  • Activity 3 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Slovanské náměstí Brno
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Pedagogická fakulta, Sociální pedagogika a volný čas
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 1 kid
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Ella H.

  • 25 years
  • 1 year experience

About me

My name's Ella. I studied at Masaryk University on Faculty of Education field Social education and leisure time. While studying at the University I could meet many children especially in courses, ordinary camps (also on river Vltava, paddling), camps based on experience and adventure, climbing lesson on HUDY climbing wall and also in SOS village in Brno for children in foster care and in diagnostic institution for children with behavioural problems.
I have an experience with babysitting of 6-months-old baby and this age of the children I'm looking for.
I love to go outside for a walk or play with children and also I mainly let them inspire me in their free play based on their fantasy. Often we use things of everyday use instead of toys.

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

no experience

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Sport

Languages

English

Where babysit

Primary city: Ústí, Kraj Vysočina



Where am I available too?: Brno-Nový Lískovec



Bydlím v Ústí u Větrného Jeníkova, jedenkrát týdně jezdím do Brna.