image

160,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 26 parents
  • Activity about 19 hours ago
  •  Gymnázium, Rumburk
  •  Vysoká škola ekonomická
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Jazyky

Veronika S.

  • 23 years
  • 1 year experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Vysoká škola ekonomická Praha (podnikohospodářská fakulta).

Více...

About me

Hello, I am an active and smiling student of VŠE in Prague. I have experiences with children mainly due to active membership in Scout, care for children through this platform and internships. Last two summers I spent on volunteer internships where I taught local children (in Indonesia and Ghana).

Few words about me :) I am a friendly and openminded girl, who loves sports, traveling and discovering new things. In my free time, I like to go with my family or friends on trips to nature. I love music too. I can play the flute and guitar.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

hra na zobcovou flétnu a kytaru; tvoření: patchwork, gravírování, fimo, ketlování, malování na plátno, drhání, sporty: bruslení, lyže, běžky, cyklistika, běh, lezení volejbal, florbal, dívčí kopaná

Languages

Czech and English

pokročilá úroveň anglického jazyka

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 3