image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 5 months ago
  • Response time: 10 hours
  •  Gymnázium Lanškroun
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Eliška H.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

Hello to the parents reading and thank you for visiting my profile.
I am a 22 year student currently studying at MUNI Chinese studies.
In out family are right now 6 children from age 6 months - 14 y.o. I've been taking care of them for more than 5 years, so I have experience with small children and toddlers as well. Three of our children were born in Spain and after coming to CR I helped them with learning czech.
Until the age of 18 I was working in a summer camp where I planned program and looked after the kids.
I also love to learn with our kids and sometimes teach them if necessary, play games, read books, paint and do outdoors activities. I don't have a problem with learning or helping your kids with HW and other.
I am a diabetic, so I have long experience with this illness and also I am very responsible as I had to be from the age of 7.
I love working with kids, it brings me joy, I am a very happy person and I would love to share that with your family.

Availability

Většinou můžu čtvrtek - neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Hyperactivity, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

jízda na koni

Languages

Czech and English

Maturovala jsem tradičně s angličtinou B2, také jsem žila 2 měsíce v Anglii u sestry, tudíž s angličtinou nemám žádný problém, naopak jí velice miluji a ráda jí učím ostatním. Na škole jsem měla také 4 roky němčiny a 2 roky ruštiny a španělštiny v těchto jazycích si ale zatím tak jistá nejsem.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Litomyšl, Pardubický kraj



Where am I available too?: Lanškroun, Pardubický kraj