image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 69 parents
  • Activity 12 days ago
  •  Obchodní akademie Neveklov
  •  Vysoká škola obchodní v Praze, letový provoz
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Barbora K.

  • (1)
  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

must be activated to display the text

Reviews

Štěpánka K.11/12/2018Babysitting - via this platform

Moc spokojená, vsechno na jedničku , doporucuji urcite :)


About me

Hello everyone,

my names is Barbora and I study university in Prague

And what about children? I love them. :D

I trained little children gymnastic, about five years.

In my town i do babysitter for my friends.

My next job - part time job is babysitting in fitness centre.

I am not smoker and in your home i could clean and iron and more.

I love sports and fun. So if your children like sport we can do it together.

I can adapt.
Bára

Availability

Nyní jsem dostupná pondělí a úterý každy týden +víkendy :)


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

4 years

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Všechny sporty zvládám :)

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Již 11 let se učím anglického jazyka. - B1/B2 Již 6 let se učím Německý jazyk - certifikát B1

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Praha 13



Where am I available too?: Týnec nad Sázavou, Středočeský kraj



Praha Týnec Benešov