image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 3 parents
  • Activity 2 days ago
  •  Střední odborná škola Uherský Brod
  •  Univerzita Palackého, Právnická fakulta, Právo ve veřejné správě
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Monika H.

  • 26 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

Hello everybody! My name is Monika, I am 26 years old and I am from a small town in south Moravia. I have just moved to Prague where I have started working for a small legal company.
I have got many experience with kids of all ages (from babies to teenageres). I was in Spain two years ago as an aupair and I took care about 2 girls (8 and 10 years old). Then I was in England for one year, also as an aupair. I worked for the English family with two small kids (4 and 6 years old) and it was one of the best experience in my life. We are still in touch and they are going to visit me this year here in Prague. I also helped a lot of other families with occasional babysitting.
As I really enjoy spending time with the kids, I would like to have an opportunity to keep working as a nanny, at least occasionaly. :)

Availability


Calendar last updated before 2 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

4 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed