image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 27 parents
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Střední škola veterinární a přírodovědná
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Lucie M.

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Střední odborná škola přírodovědná a veterinární, obor Přírodovědné lyceum. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2018.

Více...

About me

Hello, my name is Lucy and I am 22 years old. I work with people and sometime with children. I have two small neighbours. The first one is Amalia, she is 4 years old and the second one is John, he is 2 years old. I really have no problem with small children. :) My hobbys are indonesian dancing, riding a horse, riding a motorbike and spritual life. My husband is from Ukraine, but he lives her from his 4 years. We love animals. We have two bunnys and two flying phalangers. :)

Availability

Celý týden


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Mám zkušenosti s dětmi, které mají někdy stavy agresivity vůči ostatním dětem.

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Jsem spíše vyráběcí a kutilský typ, takže s dětmi ráda vyrábím a něco tvořím. :)

Languages

Czech and English

Mluvím česky, anglicky, ukrajinsky. I speak czech, english and ukraine.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 4