image

140,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 9 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  SŠSS Krakovská, Ostrava
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Eva S.

  • 35 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

I offer babysitting from 0 months.
I have two wonderful girls 8 and 10 years.
I've always been doing my best for my children, and I'm offering the same to parents who need take a care of baby. I speak English, Italian and Polish in the case of a family from abroad, so there is no problem of agreement.
Certificates: Nanny to preschool facilities (2019) and Caregiver (2008).
I am able to cook well, I'm a friendly and positive person.
I have experience with diabetes I. , II. type and celiakie (gluten allergy).
I love children, but my third child was not allowed, so I decided to leave my job ( Foreign Dispatcher) and I will do what I like and enjoy.
I will be available from April 2019, from 07:00 to 16:00 - or upon agreement.
I also offer overnight care. In my home or at your home.
I have a driver licence B and own car.

Availability

st a čt


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Czech, English, French, Italian, and Slovak

Anglicky, francouzky, italsky, polsky.

Certification

Pečovatelka

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Ostrava-jih