image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 16 parents
  • Activity about 2 months ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázium Českolipská
  •  Univerzita Karlova, Pedagogická fakulta
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Nikola M.

  • 20 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

Hello :)
My name is Nikola, I’m 20 y.o. student from Prague.

I was admitted to Charles University Faculty of Education - “Teacher Training for Nursery Schools” and “English Language Oriented at Education — Pedagogy“. I study only “Teacher Training for Nursery Schools” at the moment.

My experiences are mainly from children summer camps as a group leader (11-14 y.o. kids). I have been a volunteer in Thomayer hospital in the Department of child and adolescent psychiatry since 2017 where I gained experience with kids suffering from disorders (mostly hyperactivity) from 3 to 14 y.o. In summer 2018 I was a temporary teacher in private english preschool with a group of 3-5 y.o. children. Currently I teach a little girl English.

In my free time I like to sing, dance and play instruments. I like to swim, walk through nature and do crafts.

I offer only occasional babysitting at the moment. Please check my calendar before you contact me :)

Prices are 150Kč/hour + 20Kč/hour for another child.

Thank you for reading my profile, have a nice day!

Nikola

Availability

většinou pátky


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma and Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Možnost doučování AJ či flétny

Tutoring children

English

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Anglicky mluvím plynně, od roku 2017 mám certifikát FCE s potvrzenou úrovní C1. Němčinu na úrovni B1, nicméně německy spíše rozumím, ale snažím se to ještě dohnat.

Certification

FCE - First English Certificate - úroveň C1

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 7



Where am I available too?: Praha 8