image

120.00Kč/hour

  • 5 parents contacted her
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  Gymnázium Ladislava Jaroše Holešov
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Učitelství pro 1. stupeň ZŠ
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail, address and identity via mojeID
Jazyky

Alena D.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

Hello, my name is Alena and I attend Faculty of Education at Masaryk university, my specialization is Primary school education. I have a lot of experience with babysitting in our family circle and also with babysitting negotiated with an assistance of the agency. Almost the whole last year I took care of a little girl since her age of 13 months.
Besides babysitting I really enjoy cooking and baking, cleaning, drawing, reading, singing, playing the piano and also long walks. My biggest hobby is minigolf, which I play as a professional, and I do also lead a hobby group of minigolf for kids older than 5 years.
Kids usually take a friendly stance towards me, which is maybe caused by the fact that I am only 156 centimeters "tall".

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children and Food Allergies

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed