• She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Obchodní akademie
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights

Taťána K.

  • (1)
  • 34 years
  • 1 year experience

Verified e-mail and phone number

Verified address

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification


Radana B.15/11/2018Cleaning

Vse perfektni! S pani Tatianou jsem se domluvila na vetsim uklidu, takze prijely dve. Behem par hodin zvladly dokonaly uklid ve velkem dome, vcetne oken. Damy jsou prijemne, rychle a diskretni. Jsem opravdu spokojena a rada si sluzby objednam znovu.
Radana B.

About me

Hello, my name is Tatiana, I am mother of two childeren. Older girl goes to nursery, younger girl still with me at home. We live in very nice place - castle Valdstejn is less then one kilometre far, there are horses, goats. We go for a walk often, I would take your children as well. I live also with my mother, she helps me with children. I offer baby sitting for anytime we agree. I would baby sitting just in our house, because of my baby girl.


Prakticky je možno se domluvit na jakýkoliv čas.

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience


1 year


3 years


1 year


no experience


no experience

Special Experience

Asthma and Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport


English and Russian

Anglicky mluvím aktivně, Rusky rozumím, trochu mluvím. Moje maminka, co s námi bydlí v domácnosti, je rodilá Ruska.

Where babysit

Primary city: Turnov, Liberecký kraj