image

100,00Kč/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 25 days ago
  •  Průmyslová
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
Jazyky

Ester F.

  • 22 years
  • 4 years experience

About me

Hello parents,

my name is Ester, i am 22 y.o. and i am a mom with 20 m.o. daughter. Also i have experience to take care of my nephews (5 and 3 y.o.).

I would like to offer you my hand to watch your baby or older child. Important is to be independent and comunicative.
Also i can teach or help her or him with homeworks (basic school) and if you need - help you home to clean a little bit.

It can be at us or your home.
Your child and mine can play together, my daughter is very friendly. :)

About my free time - as in calendary for longer part of the day. If you need help only 1-3h then probably i have time other days too. Everything it is only about communication between us.

I will be glad to help you and to watch your child.

Availability

Většinou záleží na domluvě


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

no experience

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Care for Sick Children, and Food Allergies

Respektuji problém, který může Vaše dítě mít a jsem schopna se o něm přiučit. Zaznačila jsem pouze ty problémy, se kterými jsem se osobně setkala.

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Hraji na kytaru :)

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Česky a anglicky mluvím každý den.

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Přerov, Olomoucký kraj