image

150,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 16 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  •  Veřejnosprávní činnost
  •  UJEP, pedagogická fakulta, učitelství pro mateřské školy
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can drive a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Eva V.

  • 28 years
  • 9 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Univerzita Jana Evangelisty Purkyně Ústí nad Labem, obor Učitelství pro mateřské školy. Program Sociální pedagogika (Jana Evangelisty Purkyně). Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2009. ÖSD Zertifikat B2.

Více...

About me

My name is Eva and I have a degree in Education. Currently, I work as a governess in the after-school club.
I have 5 years of experience in kindergarten.
I spent 8 months as an aupair in Austria, taking care of two great children (from 10 months and 5 years).
My big hobby is children's camps and open-air schools, which I have been riding as a manager and educator for over 10 years. I offer occasional, evening and night babysitting in Prague-West (or another part of Prague by appointment), as well as in the districts of Kladno and Mělník.

I speak good German and a little Englisch.

Availability

Většinou každý den od 16:00 a dále o víkendy.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

5 years

schoolers

9 years

teens

9 years

Special Experience

Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

jízda na koni, doučování německého jazyka

Languages

Czech, English, German, and Slovak

Angličtina - základy, němčina - pokročilý (certifikat B2)

Certification

ÖSD B2

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Velké Přílepy, Středočeský kraj



Where am I available too?: Praha 8