image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 12 parents
  • Activity about 5 hours ago
  •  Střední škola Michael
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 7 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Jazyky

Michaela C.

  • 20 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

Hello! My name is Michaela. I have just finished high school and I am 20 years old. I have experience with babysitting already. I was looking after a 9 years old kid, he was physically disabled. When I was younger I was babysitting my little brother. Now I am babysitting 4 children every morning for 4 hours. From 9:00 till 13:00. I have lots of interesting experiences as an internship in 5 advertising agencies. Then as a photographer, also event organizator and I was working in a vintage shop in London. I also design clothes, which I sew and paint on. Then I do fashion styling, I paint a lot and photograph. I do love to help people in troubles like homeless people, I'm doing an event every Saturday, it's called Rubbish picking for the planet. This planet is really important to me. And so as children. I love to have them in my life, literally. If I was not 20 years old, I would definitely have them. I love to develop them and teach them new things. Also, I love sport and communication with people. I am half from England and it's absolutely normal to randomly speak with people on the street for example. So there is no problem for me to speak English at all. I would love to meet you and your child/children!

Availability

Mohu každý den od třeba 14:00 někdy i dříve.


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Pocházím na půl z Velké Británie a anglický jazyk kolikrát používám raději než český.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 4