image

120.00Kč/hour

  • 16 parents contacted her
  • Activity about 1 month ago
  •  Pedagogická škola
  •  Technická Univerzita Liberec, Fakulta Textilní, Textilní a oděvní návrhářství
  •  prefers sitting: more then 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Jazyky

Lucie H.

  • 21 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

I finished Secondary pedagogical school in Přerov, specialization of pre-school and out-of-school pedagogy. During secondary school I had many practises in nursery and after care club. I was playing with children and I was doing some exersises for example kids yoga and else painting, playing, singing with children and etc. When I finished secondary school I arrived to England as an Au pair, when I looked after about children from 2 to 10 years old. I was carring about them all day, my daily routune was playing with them, cooking, washing, cleaning house. Also I have a little sister, she is 3 years old, I was looking after about her from her birth.

Availability

Každý den


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

Anglicky umím dobře, byla jsem 9 měsíců v Anglii.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj