image

230,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 34 parents
  • Activity 7 days ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Střední Zdravotnická škola, Benešov
  •  Otterbein
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Jazyky

Kristýna K.

  • (1)
  • 25 years
  • 9 years experience

Reviews

Michaela D. 7. November 11:56Babysitting - via this platform

Paní se s vámi nejdříve na pevno domluví na sobotní večer, ale pak vám dva dny před napíše, jestli by se to nedalo přesunout na dopoledne a když nedalo, tak vám to zruší úplně. Evidentně neonemocnela, když dopoledne muže a s manželem nám naprosto zrušila důležitý večer. Za mě naprosto nespolehlivá žena a jsem rada, ze jsem to zjistila dříve než jsem ji pustila k dceři.


About me

Dear parents,
My name is Kristyna and I’m 25. My first experience with the kids when I was 16. I was an instructor in every summer camps. I graduated from High School of Nursery as a (Medical assistant) I have CPR.

After graduation, I decided to go abroad and experience with different culture and lifestyle. I was in the United States for 3.5 years. I really liked the USA and extended the stay and I become a student at Otterbein University in Columbus OH. I placed the top level of ESL( English Second Language).

I was tutoring basic English online via Skype from the US. Tutoring kids in English are becoming my hobby. As an au- pair I took care of 2 boys. That time I arrived, their age was (1.5 month and 4 y.o). I have the experience to watch 4 kids at the same time and I feel very comfortable. I feel healthy confident with the kids even drive them in their daily activities such as daycare, school, library, botanical garden, zoo or parks). I’m pretty comfortable drive in the suburban areas, downtown and highway as well. I have a driving license since 2011 and I have been driving every day since.

I am very responsible, punctual, reliable, patient, honest, hardworking, caring and I’m open to children of any age category. My biggest and longest experience with children was in the group of newborns, toddlers, preschool age and school age. I like to teach children in a playful way (nursery rhymes, songs, poems).

I am an animal lover, I don’t have any problems with them. I can provide a babysitting recommendation if needed. I am a very active person I like learning (at school) new skills, reading, drawing, swimming, walking in nature.

Thank you for your time, can't wait to meet your children! :0)
Kristyna

Availability

Dle kalendáře 😊



Calendar last updated before 14 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

5 years

toddlers

4 years

preschoolers

6 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

7 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

🤱🏽👩‍🏫👩🏻‍🍳🧘🏻⛷🏊🏻‍♀️🚴🏼‍♀️🎶

Languages

Czech and English

Žila jsem v USA 3,5 roku. Studovala jsem na Univerzitě Otterbein. Mé znalosti angličtiny jsou velmi dobré. Mohu nabídnout také i doučovaní angličtiny.

Certification

Umím základy znakové řeči.

photos

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 2