image

80.00Kč/hour

  • 10 parents contacted her
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 6 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Brno
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 6 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Jazyky

Marie K.

  • 20 years
  • 4 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Osvědčení o dobrovolnické činnosti v domově sv. Markéty

Více...

About me

Hello to all parents, my name is Marie, I´m 20 years old and I´ll be glad to become your new babysitter. When it comes to babysitting I am quite experienced. I am a member of the Charity of Brno as an volunteer. I used to babysitt and tutor kids of different ages. It doesn´t matter whether I babysitt or tutor, I always prefer nice and friendly atmosphere. Everything is easier with a smile on a face and when there is fun, kids don´t miss their lovely mommy or daddy as much.

Availability

Víkendy, všední dny dopoledne



Calendar last updated before 13 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

4 years

schoolers

4 years

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Diabetes and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Dance/physical activity

Hra na klavír, kytaru, zpěv solový i sborový, kreativní tvoření

Languages

Czech and English

AJ - B2, s doučováním angličtiny mám zkušenosti, jsem tedy schopna poskytnout i tuto službu

Certification

Osvědčení o dobrovolnické činnosti

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-Řečkovice a Mokrá Hora