image

200,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 6 parents
  • Activity about 13 hours ago
  •  Obchodní akademie, Plzeň
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 5 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Andrea K.

  • 19 years
  • 3 years experience

She has passed video verification

more about video verification

ID card checked

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris.

About me

My name is Andrea and I am currently studying the University of Economics.
I have very extensive experience with children and I love working with children. In kindergarten I teach children's dances, I teach English children 5th grade and I also tutor Czech and mathematics. In the summer I go to the camp for 14 days to look after the children and for a week I go to the dance camp with the little children.
I understand children of any age.

Availability

Většinou můžu každý den v pracovním týdnu a po domluvě i víkendy


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

hraní na kytaru, klavír a flétnu

Tutoring children

Mathematics

Czech language

English

Individual
general preparation

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Aj - B2

Certification

táborový vedoucí

photos

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3



Where am I available too?: Plzeň 1



Přes týden jsem na Sadech i na Lochotíně.