• She has already been contacted by 4 parents
  • Activity 6 days ago
  • Response time: 1 day
  •  Gymnázim Staré Město
  •  Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights

Monika T.

  • 22 years
  • 3 years experience

About me

Hi! My name is Monika and I study University of Palacký in Olomouc. I like to take care of the kids - babies, preschool children and schoolchildren. As for my experiences with children, I did an au pair in England, where I was takind care of 3 children (the first had 8 months, the second 1.5 years and the third 7 years) and I am currently taking care of 2 autistic boys (9 and 12 years old). As far as babysitting in the family, I take care of my younger brother, who is handicapped and also my nephew and niece (2 years and 13 months). I like to play with children, thinking about the new program, go to nature and for walks, but I also like to teach them something new or do homework with them.


Calendar last updated before 6 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience


2 years


2 years


1 year


1 year


no experience

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder and Hearing Impaired

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument and Sport

Flétna, sport jak už kolektivní tak individuální


Czech, English, French, and Italian

Angličtina B1 Francouzština B1 Italština A2


Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj