image

180.00Kč/hour

  • 1 parent contacted her
  • Activity 29 days ago
  •  SSUPŠ Zámeček Plzeň
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 2 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
Jazyky

Ivana Š.

  • (1)
  • 28 years
  • 2 years experience

Reviews

Jana K.13. June 16:59Babysitting - via this platform

Byli jsme moc spokojení.


About me

Hello, my name is Iva and with babysitting i have many experiences, especially therefore i have 13 years younger brother, because our parrents have hardworking employment. I can say that so i understand children in every age. In everytime i can care about them in order that we can have relax, fun, entertainment and also homeworks and responsible things. In this time, iam working as a pastry cooker with free work period and iam in preparation to study Psychology. In my family i have two soldiers, two teachers and two nurses and therefore i think that i could be natural authority and support at the same time :-) Iam balanced, with good sense of humor but also with responsibility and reliability.

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

2 years

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Asthma, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, and Sleep Disorders

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, and Dance/physical activity

Languages

Czech and English

Anglicky se domluvím,ale musí se na mě pomalu :-) Úroveň B2

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Olomouc, Olomoucký kraj