image

170,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 8 parents
  • Activity 5 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  gymnázium Litoměřická
  •  Zemědělská univerzita, informatika
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Eliška J.

  • 25 years
  • 8 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Česká zemědělská univerzita v Praze, obor Informatics. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2012.

Více...

About me

Since childhood, I understand more with children than others. My practice includes a year of teaching in a private kindergarten for the youngest children (2-4 years) and every summer as an instructor in outdoor schools, suburban camps and camps under the tent. I like animal science, I understand computers, I know math and I can explain it well. I own a canisterapy dog, if it was interested in acquainting the child with a thorough and well-behaved dog, there is no problem (he also went with me to a childengarden).

Availability

Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

8 years

toddlers

8 years

preschoolers

8 years

schoolers

8 years

teens

8 years

Special Experience

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Diabetes, Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, Epilepsy, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Počítače - photoshop, ilustrator, základy programování,. Focení Tvorba videí a postprodukce Cvičení psů a psí sporty Volejbal, plavání, běh

Languages

Czech, English, and French

Angličtina aktivní, francouzština začátečník

Certification

Absolvovala jsem psychologický kurz Zvládání krizových situací u dětí a Komunikace s dětmi

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 8