image

120,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 9 days ago
  • Response time: 2 hours
  •  Masarykovo gymnázium, Plzeň
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented special First-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Petra H.

  • 21 years
  • 2 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Masarykovo gymnázium Plzeň. Řidičský průkaz skupiny B od roku 2017.

Více...

About me

Hello everybody, hope you're doing great!
My name is Petra and I am 21 years old. I just got back to Czech Republic after being an au pair for two years. When I was 19 I graduated from high school and I moved to New York where I looked after three teenagers. Then I moved to London where I spent a year taking care of two boys 5 and 8 years old. These past two years gave me so much. Nothing could teach me more about the world than seeing it through the eyes of a 5 year old kid. I think there's so much we can learn from them. Whether it is the creativity, playfulness, love, care, or just simply the way of interacting with the outside world. I genuinely enjoy being with children. I always try to do all kinds of activities - sports, arts&crafts, cooking, baking, board games, all kind of sports and I'm very open to try new things with them as well.
I like to keep myself busy with all kinds of different activities. At the moment I try to run every day. I'm also interested in computer science. I'm just getting ready for my university entrance exams in June to study software engineering.
The ideology I live by is very much just 'living by example' so that's what I'm trying to be to all of the children and people around me - a good example.
Hope you all are good and I'll looking forward to hear from you!

Availability

Během týdne mohu kdykoliv, po domluvě možnost i o víkendu



Calendar last updated before 9 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Sleep Disorders, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech and English

English - C1

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Plzeň 1