image

120,00Kč/hour

  • Activity 5 months ago
  •  Gymnázium Rájec Jestřebí
  •  prefers sitting: 20 - 40 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 4 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
Languages

Dominika V.

  • 20 years
  • 1 year experience

About me

Hi, my name Is Dominika. I studied at the Grammar School in Rájec. After i graduaded i travelled a year. I was in Scotland for two months, in Switzerland for six months and on Bali for two months. I have had children experience since childhood. When i was watching my three younger siblings. After I Cane back from Bali I worked in a Fun Agency like a sport instruktor for two months. I have had every type of childrens and they always loved me.
I played proffesional volleyball, i am good swimmer and i play tennis. I love banking and cooking and animals :). I am very good in drawing.
I hope that i will be very good friend with you kid.
Have a nice day

Availability

Každý den, kromě víkendů


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

3 years

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children, Sleep Disorders, and Visual Impairment

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and German

Umím se domluvit německy a anglicky, rok jsem cestovala po světě, kde jsem se musela dorozumívat sama, ráda dětem pomůžu jak s angličtinou tak s němčinou.

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Boskovice, Jihomoravský kraj