image

150,00Kč/hour

  • A 1 parent has already contacted her
  • Activity 3 days ago
  •  Všeobecné gymnázium ve Frenštátě p.R.
  •  VŠB-TUO v Ostravě, Geovědní a montánní turismus
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 10 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
Languages

Klára U.

  • 27 years
  • 7 years experience

About me

My name is Klara and I studied Gymnasium in Frenstat p.R. I studied Turismus for three years to obtain my bachelor´s degree in Ostrava. I work in travel agency in Ostrava. I like my job because from my 18 years old I worked in abroad every year like animator for children. I created daily and weekly programme for children. I am an active person, so I would like to do sports, painting, to do homework or play social games. I have experience with hyperactive children or children with ADHD. Children enjoy a lot of fun, active life and loving attitude.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

3 years

preschoolers

11 years

schoolers

11 years

teens

11 years

Special Experience

Asthma, Hyperactivity, Care for Sick Children, Food Allergies, Hearing Impaired, and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Trenérka tenisu (12 let aktivní tenisové kariéry), v současné době trenérka volejbalu pro slečny 6. a 7. tříd.

Languages

Czech, English, German, Spanish, and Slovak

angličtina - pokročilý němčina - mírně pokročilý španělština - začátečník

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz