Victoria
 
  • 19 years
  • Plzeň
  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 2 months ago
  •  Gymnázium
  •  Fakulta umění a designu Ladislava Sutnara
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
Languages

Victoria G.

160 Kč/hour

  • 19 years
  • Covid-19 vaccine

She passed document verification (ID or DL)

check against duplicate registrations · validation date verification

you will get access to the full detail of the verification

About me

Hi, my name is Victoria. I am currently studying in Plzen design (interior design and furniture design).
My hobbies are: gardening and nature, fashion and sewing, reading and photography.
My working experience with kids: I worked in kid’s area (during festival season), and sometimes i took care of kids. Also i was helping in after-school childcare.
My favorite activities with kids are: doing something creative, walking/outside, or just playing with them.

Availability

Dopoledne i odpoledne, záleží na školním rozvrhu


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

no experience

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

2 years

teens

2 years

Special Experience

Asthma and Special needs

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Sport

Šití, zahradnictví, focení

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Angličtina B2 Slovenština A2

Certification

Ceritifikát z kurzu keramiky Certifikat z angličtiny

Where babysit

Primary city: Plzeň 3