image

130,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 3 days ago
  • Response time: 7 hours
  •  Gymnázium, Klobouky u Brna
  •  Masarykova univerzita, Fakulta sociálních studií
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
  • Attented online first-aid course focused on children from OS Czech Red Cross Prague 1
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Mája Z.

  • 20 years
  • 2 years experience

Personal interview

more about Verification centers and verification process

Clean criminal record, ID archived

Verified education and certificates

Potvrzení o studiu na FSS MU Brno, maturitní zkouška na víceletém gymnáziu v Kloboukách u Brna

Více...

About me

My real name is Marie, but everybody calls me Mája. Though I am young, I am already married. I attended grammar school and now I study social and public policy on university in Brno. I am creative person, for instance I am good at playing the piano - sometimes I even help smaller kids to learn playing the piano, besides of that I often spend my time by dancing. The skills with smaller children I developed by leading free time club where we for example played the puppet Theatre. Also I hepled my parents with taking care of my younger brother. My personality is wild and crazy but I do not miss sense of responsibility and it is important for me to motivate kids to explore new things and enrich their knowledge.

Availability

Mohu pondělky odpoledne, jiné dny jsem momentálně zaneprázdněna



Calendar last updated before 11 days
Loading calendar...
Loading calendar...

General Experience

infants

1 year

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

2 years

schoolers

3 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Singing/playing musical instrument, Drawing, painting, Dance/physical activity, and Sport

Hraní divadla, hraní na klavír

Languages

Czech and English

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Brno-střed



Where am I available too?: Klobouky u Brna, Jihomoravský kraj