image

100,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 2 parents
  • Activity 22 days ago
  • Response time: 3 hours
  •  Gymnázium a jazyková škola, Zlín
  •  Univerzita Tomáše Bati, Humanitní fakulta, Pedagogika předškolního věku
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I have a place for babysitting
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  I have a car
  •  I can take kids by car
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Overnights
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
  • Verified cell phone and email via mojeID
  • Verified cell phone, e-mail and address via mojeID
Languages

Iveta H.

  • 23 years
  • 5 years experience

About me

I am Iveta. I´m a student of Tomas Bata University in Zlín. I am currently studying a follow-up master's degree in pre-school pedagogy, so I have successfully completed my bachelor's degree in nursery school teaching. Babysitting has only been through family and friends who were very satisfied with my service. I led 4 years movement and dance group of children aged 3-6 years in the number of 15 children. I understand children of different ages. I am an active driver and I also have a car with a child seat. We have an 8-year-old boy at home, so I used to transporting children. Children like me very much. They will find understanding, love and great fun with me.

Availability

Většinou od čtvrtku do neděle


Current calendar is not availaible

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

2 years

preschoolers

3 years

schoolers

2 years

teens

no experience

Special Experience

Hyperactivity

Skills and Hobbies

Dance/physical activity and Sport

Languages

Czech, English, and Slovak

Má úroveň angličtiny je B1- státní maturitní zkouška.

Certification

Bc. titul

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Březolupy, Zlínský kraj