image

190,00Kč/hour

  • She has already been contacted by 7 parents
  • Activity 18 days ago
  •  Pedagogicka skola, Esbjerg, Dansko
  •  Vzdelavani dospelych, FF UK Praha
  • First Aid Certificate
  •  prefers sitting: up to 20 hours/week
  •  I babysit at parents' place
  •  she can babysit 3 kids
  •   Birthday parties and other
  •   Travel for Vacations
  •   Groups of kids
She attended the first aid course with certificate.
Languages

Marketa K.

  • 44 years
  • 2 years experience

About me

Dear parents, my name is Marketa. I studied Adult education and personnel management at the Prague university, Faculty og Philosophy and worked as HR specialist for several companies. I spent the last 4 years in Denmark, where I took care of 4 children of different age - The youngest child was a toddler, the oldest was a 12-year-old boy. I also worked like a occasional babysitter. In Denmark I studied a programme Pedagogical assistent at the University in Esbjerg. This type of education corresponds to the education at the Czech pedagogical secondary schools. I am friendly, patient and creative at the work with children as well as in my leisure time.

General Experience

infants

no experience

toddlers

1 year

preschoolers

1 year

schoolers

1 year

teens

1 year

Special Experience

Care for Sick Children

Skills and Hobbies

Drawing, painting and Dance/physical activity

ruzne rucni prace

Languages

English

Anglicky jazyk C1 - moznost doucovat Dansky jazyk B2

Certification

Recommend sitter

Where babysit:

Primary city: Praha 7



Where am I available too?: Čelákovice, Středočeský kraj